Skip to content

Month: May 2017

New Executive Board, 2017-18

Posted in Blog

Congrats to the new JOLTT Executive Board for the 2017-18 school year! Editor-in-Chief: Tyler Oubre Web Editor-in-Chief: Brendon Liam Walsh Assistant EIC: Sam Higginbotham VP Content Development: Justin Laden Directors of Content Development: Sam Higginbotham, Zeyi Lin, Brendon Liam Walsh, Sarah Hampton Tech Director: Zeyi Lin VP Membership: Sam Higginbotham Directors of Membership: Zeyi Lin, Hayley Ostrin, Sarah Hampton VP Outreach: Hayley Ostrin (Grad & Legal), Zeyi Lin (Undergrad & Tech) Directors of Outreach: Brendon Walsh, Sam Higginbotham, Sarah Hampton